Does your environmental project need an aerial perspective? The Bateleurs provides an aviation service to environmentalists throughout Southern Africa.

Donations

donate

We use Payfast to process our donations. They are a secure payment gateway who use the highest standards of security when processing your online donation. When you click on the donate button above you will be taken to a separate secure website where the transaction will take place. They accept the following methods of payment: payfast

Should you have any worries or queries please contact the Bateleurs.

Newsletter

Now you can support our cause by swiping your MyVillage MyPlanet card at retailers across the country every time you shop. There is no cost to you! Click on the card to find out more

MySchool_Card

Find_us_on_facebook_badge
Home Missions Flown 2011 Missions viagra online australia name
2011 Missions
Powered by Web Agency
1 Zululand Anti Rhino Poaching Surveillance for Phinda Friday, 16 December 2011
2 Medupi Power Plant Monday, 12 December 2011
3 Kgalagadi Cheetahs 03 of 2011 Saturday, 03 December 2011
4 Techabanine proposed deep water port Monday, 21 November 2011
5 Kgalagadi Cheetah Tracking 03 of 2011 Saturday, 19 November 2011
6 Land Use Changes and Birds Monday, 07 November 2011
7 Pelindaba Animal Count Sunday, 16 October 2011
8 Flying with the Capes Aerial Survey 2011 Friday, 07 October 2011
9 Re-introduction of Leopards to Majete Friday, 07 October 2011
10 Dune Mining for WESSA Saturday, 01 October 2011
11 Aerial survey for SA Bird Atlassing Project Saturday, 03 September 2011
12 Wild Dogs from KZN to NW Friday, 02 September 2011
13 Acid Mine Drainage Documentary Monday, 22 August 2011
14 Student Flight for Percy Fitzpatrick Students 02 of 2011 Saturday, 23 July 2011
15 Wild Dog Tracking in the Waterberg Monday, 18 July 2011
16 Bonizwe Award Flight for EWT Sunday, 10 July 2011
17 Cheetahs Relocated to Gorongosa National Park (GNP) Saturday, 09 July 2011
18 Student Flight for Percy Fitzpatrick Students 01 of 2011 Saturday, 09 July 2011
19 Zululand Anti Poaching Patrols Friday, 01 July 2011
20 Leopard Tracking in the Baviaanskloof Tuesday, 28 June 2011
21 Wattled Cranes Nest and Egg Count - 1 of 2011 Tuesday, 21 June 2011
22 Wild Dog Tracking in the Waterberg Monday, 13 June 2011
23 Coal-fired Power Stations and Fly-ash Hazards Wednesday, 01 June 2011
24 Kgalagadi Cheetah Tracking - 1 of 2011 Saturday, 07 May 2011
25 Mtunzini and EXXARO Mining Thursday, 07 April 2011
26 Ludwig’s Bustards in the Eastern Karoo Count - 1 of 2011 Sunday, 03 April 2011
27 KZN Rivers and Sand Mining Tuesday, 29 March 2011
28 Namaqualand Coast and De Beers Mine Wednesday, 16 March 2011
29 Survey for the Magaliesberg Protection Association Friday, 25 February 2011
30 Wild Coast Monitoring 1 of 2011 Saturday, 08 January 2011